Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Tilson-Miano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Tilson-Miano

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sydney Doty

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful. The team is super nice and helpful!"

Wesley Parrish

December 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Well I honestly believe this is a good insurance company. I just ran into a problem with them over some false information about my license. But I have to say,Sarah Tilson-Miano is great and did everything she could to help. Thanks State Farm."

Timothy Moore

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been State Farm customers for over 32 years and have had Sarah Tilson-Miano as our agent since we moved to Virginia in 2008. Sarah's office has been absolutely fantastic in all of our dealings with them. From changing vehicles to adding our son to our auto policies to having to file claims they have been very responsive and helpful."

Charvis Claytor

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had only good experiences with State Farm. Kim Owens is great! She is very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. I would recommend others taking out a policy with this office."

Madison Hinton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company goes far and beyond what your expectations could ever be. They have outstanding workers dedicated to their job and helping their clients. I had a fantastic experience with them and am very thankful for all their hard work. Highly recommend!!"

Cindy Melton

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with this group. They are always professional and helpful. They have met my insurance needs above and beyond what I would have expected. I highly recommend them."

Angie Akers

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm location for many years and have always been extremely happy with the people, the office, my policies, and Sarah. She has a wonderful group of employees supporting her and I couldn’t be happier with our dealings."

Moriah Hinton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful experience and above and beyond customer service! Kim Owens is amazing at what she does and truly makes you feel a part of the process! She helped me break down everything with insurance, while being out on my own for the first time! Thankful for her and this team!! Highly recommend them!!"

Daniel Duncan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called multiple different insurance companies and State Farm was the only one that treated me like a human with respect. Not someone that just needed insurance and Sarah was that person! She was very kind on the phone and explained everything with no hidden fees or any shady things so I’ll give her 5 stars anytime Thanks for your help!!"

Caleb Dickson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim has been great to work with! Helped me figure out what I needed and made the whole process smooth and painless. Love working with her!"

Shirley Wheeler

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have no problems with State Farm Insurance. They always take care of our needs. Mu husband Don had the insurance with State Farm since he was 15 years old."

Rhonda Cooper

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in customer Service therefore I recognize amazing service. Sarah and her team are on point. Very informative and truly concerned about the needs of the customer. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."

Scarlett Trueheart

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased insurance with this team. Very pleased with their service."

Barbara Hamon

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very friendly and helped me that day to get the insurance I needed for renters insurance. I've had auto insurance with them for about 5-6 years,"

Crystal Albert

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Owens is wonderful to work with. She is very sweet very prompt in getting back with you and goes out of her way to help you with any questions and problems you may have!"

Melissa Harrell Jackson

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Great rates and customer service."

Shaggyplattapus

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around! Friendly faces and super helpful staff!"

Rebecca Winemiller

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Sarah are amazing ladies to work with! I would recommend this office and their business to anyone I know. Keep up the great work! 😊"

Debbie Skewes

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm since the day I started driving. I have dealt with many agents and Sara Tilsit Milano is an outstanding agent. Her staff is amazing and is so helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them."

caleb blake

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Sarah are best of the best! They make everything so easy and are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anybody!"

BOBBY C

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is so helpful! statefarm is a great insurance company"

Ashley Dennis

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always polite when I call and quick to take care of what I need done."

JD Owens

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and can't imagine going anywhere else. Sarah and her staff make you feel like their neighbor!"

Hunter Simmons

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Che Che, along with everyone else, has always been so easy to work with, for both my personal and business needs."

Jean Keith

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them. Kim is amazing."