Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Tilson-Miano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Tilson-Miano

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Moore

Timothy Moore

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charvis Claytor

Charvis Claytor

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had only good experiences with State Farm. Kim Owens is great! She is very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. I would recommend others taking out a policy with this office."
Profile photo of Madison Hinton

Madison Hinton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company goes far and beyond what your expectations could ever be. They have outstanding workers dedicated to their job and helping their clients. I had a fantastic experience with them and am very thankful for all their hard work. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Melton

Cindy Melton

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with this group. They are always professional and helpful. They have met my insurance needs above and beyond what I would have expected. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Angie Akers

Angie Akers

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm location for many years and have always been extremely happy with the people, the office, my policies, and Sarah. She has a wonderful group of employees supporting her and I couldn’t be happier with our dealings."
Profile photo of Moriah Hinton

Moriah Hinton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Medicine4man

Medicine4man

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Dickson

Caleb Dickson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim has been great to work with! Helped me figure out what I needed and made the whole process smooth and painless. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Shirley Wheeler

Shirley Wheeler

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have no problems with State Farm Insurance. They always take care of our needs. Mu husband Don had the insurance with State Farm since he was 15 years old."
Profile photo of Rhonda Cooper

Rhonda Cooper

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in customer Service therefore I recognize amazing service. Sarah and her team are on point. Very informative and truly concerned about the needs of the customer. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Scarlett Trueheart

Scarlett Trueheart

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased insurance with this team. Very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Barbara Hamon

Barbara Hamon

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very friendly and helped me that day to get the insurance I needed for renters insurance. I've had auto insurance with them for about 5-6 years,"
Profile photo of Crystal Albert

Crystal Albert

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Owens is wonderful to work with. She is very sweet very prompt in getting back with you and goes out of her way to help you with any questions and problems you may have!"
Profile photo of Melissa Harrell Jackson

Melissa Harrell Jackson

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Great rates and customer service."
Profile photo of Shaggyplattapus

Shaggyplattapus

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around! Friendly faces and super helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Winemiller

Rebecca Winemiller

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Sarah are amazing ladies to work with! I would recommend this office and their business to anyone I know. Keep up the great work! 😊"
Profile photo of Debbie Skewes

Debbie Skewes

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm since the day I started driving. I have dealt with many agents and Sara Tilsit Milano is an outstanding agent. Her staff is amazing and is so helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of caleb blake

caleb blake

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Sarah are best of the best! They make everything so easy and are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anybody!"
Profile photo of BOBBY C

BOBBY C

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is so helpful! statefarm is a great insurance company"
Profile photo of Ashley Dennis

Ashley Dennis

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always polite when I call and quick to take care of what I need done."
Profile photo of JD Owens

JD Owens

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and can't imagine going anywhere else. Sarah and her staff make you feel like their neighbor!"
Profile photo of Hunter Simmons

Hunter Simmons

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Che Che, along with everyone else, has always been so easy to work with, for both my personal and business needs."
Profile photo of Jean Keith

Jean Keith

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them. Kim is amazing."
Profile photo of Gil Gillenwater

Gil Gillenwater

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast and friendly service."