Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Manns

Samantha Manns

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Manns
"Kimberly at Sarah's office did a wonderful job assisting me. She was kind and responded very quickly when I had questions regarding my policy. I have never had any issues with State Farm and they have always been willing to work with me and help me understand insurance verbiage that can become complicated."
Profile photo of Dana Quinones

Dana Quinones

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Quinones
"Kim thank you for being so very helpful with getting my son’s renters insurance while off in college. You were so very informative!If you need insurance or have questions …She’s the girl. I will definitely be sending people moving to Virginia your way!!"
Profile photo of CF Watts

CF Watts

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CF Watts
"I had a great experience. All my questions were answered and I left the office happy!"
Profile photo of Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hawley
"Sarah and Kim at State Farm are fantastic. Our house caught fire and Sarah and her team immediately jumped in and got us temp housing, some spending cash and had ServePro onsite all on the day the fire occured. You couldnt ask for better service. We have a long way to go but I feel confident we have a fantastic experience under the circumstances."
Profile photo of Matthew Reppert

Matthew Reppert

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Reppert
"Absolutely wonderful experience. Taylor was extremely helpful, knowledge and gave me a great quote, better than any of the other car insurance providers I had spoken to throughout the day!"
Profile photo of Tim Duncan

Tim Duncan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Duncan
"I have been a State Farm customer since the early nineties. I have my Life, Auto and Home insurance through this agent, and have never considered going anywhere else. I know that whenever I have questions or need advice on changing or adding policies, they are always a phone call away. I highly recommend Sarah Tilson Miano and Kim Owen’s to anyone needing Home-Auto-Life policies. Good people who go the extra mile for their customers."
Profile photo of Autumn Crum

Autumn Crum

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Crum
"Kim was absolutely wonderful during the entire process. She answered all my of questions and was a great communicator! Will definitely use Kim for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris A smith

Chris A smith

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris A smith
"Thank you Kim you was a great help.we appreciate you all"
Profile photo of Ke Shelor Mobley

Ke Shelor Mobley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ke Shelor Mobley
"Kim was so easy to work with when we bought our new home, exploring home insurance options. Kim always provides updates and answers our questions clearly and promptly with our other insurance services."
Profile photo of David Vinson

David Vinson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Vinson
"Getting a quotation for auto/home/umbrella insurance from Kim was fast and simple, and she provided the information I needed promptly based on my questions."
Profile photo of Timothy Moore

Timothy Moore

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Moore
"My wife and I have been State Farm customers for over 32 years and have had Sarah Tilson-Miano as our agent since we moved to Virginia in 2008. Sarah's office has been absolutely fantastic in all of our dealings with them. From changing vehicles to adding our son to our auto policies to having to file claims they have been very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Bobby Davis

Bobby Davis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Davis
"I have been with State Farm my entire life, due to great customer service, good pricing and in the event of a car accident. They take care of you!"
Profile photo of Pianokeyes Radford

Pianokeyes Radford

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pianokeyes Radford
"My wife and I were covered by State Farm for nearly 40 years while we lived in Texas. Retiring to Virginia in 2005, we sought out a State Farm agent; and when he retired we found Sarah Tilson-Miano’s Agency. Most recently, representative Kim Owens showed how to improve the coverage, and at a savings - by bundling auto and home owners coverage. Kim is professional and friendly, she explains things clearly. Working with her was smooth and easy all the way!! Roger Keyes"
Profile photo of Rodger Kirtner

Rodger Kirtner

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger Kirtner
"Spoke with Taylor Piper regarding vehicle insurance on one of my vehicles I have insured there and was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism she exhibited toward me. It was a pleasant interaction and appreciated her hometown friendliness. Thank you Taylor !"
Profile photo of Kimmie Hyers

Kimmie Hyers

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmie Hyers
"Kim had answers to all my questions! Left very happy."
Profile photo of Tracie Stout

Tracie Stout

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Stout
"Thank you Kim for helping send renewal information to finance company. Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Kaylee Patrick Riley

Kaylee Patrick Riley

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Patrick Riley
"Extremely professional, Taylor Piper was able to get me the best price for the insurance I needed and was very helpful in guaranteeing that I was satisfied with my service. I would 10/10 recommend her!"
Profile photo of Katie DeBernard

Katie DeBernard

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie DeBernard
"I used Taylor Piper and she was an excellent consultant I would go through her again. She was polite and patient with me."
Profile photo of sarah steppling

sarah steppling

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah steppling
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Taylor Piper recently and I must say that their professionalism and dedication to assisting me with my renter's insurance was exceptional. Ms. Piper was patient, attentive and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Their positive attitude and willingness to assist made my experience easy and stress-free. I highly recommend Taylor for her outstanding service and incredible industry knowledge."
Profile photo of Michael Viar

Michael Viar

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Viar
"Taylor was friendly. Patient & professional I really appreciate her helping me get a good deal on my automobile insurance."
Profile photo of Wendy Hunt

Wendy Hunt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hunt
"Very helpful and resolved my questions quickly!"
Profile photo of Ann Smets

Ann Smets

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Smets
"Extremely professional. Very responsive , polite and fast service. We feel this will be a promising relationship. Thank you Kim and Sarah."
Profile photo of CJ V

CJ V

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ V
"This has been my agent for 20+ years and have always given great service to my accounts. Kim is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and fast with followups. Combined with a sense of humor, what more could you could ask for."
Profile photo of Melody Richards

Melody Richards

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Richards
"I was assisted with obtaining a policy today and was very satisfied with the results. The agent I spoke with was kim. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and proficient. Thank you"
Profile photo of Linda Bowman Taylor Lane

Linda Bowman Taylor Lane

April 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Bowman Taylor Lane
"Kimberly has been very helpful to me in many different changes that I have had with my automobile and homeowner's coverage this year. She is always great to answer my questions and to give me a quick response."